We are what we are….!


and lotteries are stupid!

This is a line from one of my favourite sitcomes HOUSE! I sometimes imagine myself to that genius yet evil Dr House :)) So much fun to be irresponsible, crude, rude, nasty and yet get away with all just because everyone knows you are a genius….I like that and who wouldn’t?

Saw this movie “No one Killed Jessica!” and relived those years again. The years we all felt each one of was fighting a crusade, doing things from our heart, fresh out of college wanted to change the world…follow my heart and so on!

Something happened somewhere in the middle…unable to pin point exactly where and what! I had dreams of a big stage, songs, plays and theatre…then there was a time I wanted to be a journo (the bong in me you see :)). Sometimes I wonder what stops us to listen to our hearts, why do we get so bogged about thinking from the head and not heart!

So when Im in this quagmire today….should I listen to my heart or should I think from the head? What do you guys say?

About amieatms

I'm a working mom for 2 furry kids of mine- Romeo and Leaia.Everything that I enjoy (cooking, reading, travelling) relates to these two babies and their antics. If I bake a cake then I look out for recipes that they can eat as well...you get the drift! My life revolves around the two men and one girl in my life for now: My husband and My Romeo and Leaia...not necessarily in that order! Theres' some ME time also in between while I'm trying to lose those last extra 5 KGs or read my favourite book.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

