Heads I win, Tails you lose….


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There comes a situation where you are confronted with a Heads I win and Tails You lose situation…..You are not given a choice or rather forced to take a decision which is not your choice….so how do you get out of it?

Listening to your own heart works the best for me. I’ve never regretted any decision taken from my heart….and all important decisions in our lives we have gone by our heart.

So now that I’m in a situation where I need to make that choice…

A choice that wasnt my choice in the first place…

but then I didn’t have a choice…my heart didn’t allow me to do that…

Now that I’ve decided to make that choice, what choice do I have?

If I do have a choice, will I be able to get the chance to take that choice?

If I do get the chance, then will I still make that choice?

If I don’t get the chance, then do I still have a choice?

Ofcourse….we are what choices we make. We all have our lives and our lives are full of these choices. But whatever choices we make they should come from the heart. If it doesn’t feel right, then it must not be right….

Till then Yehi Hai Right Choice Baby!

About amieatms

I'm a working mom for 2 furry kids of mine- Romeo and Leaia.Everything that I enjoy (cooking, reading, travelling) relates to these two babies and their antics. If I bake a cake then I look out for recipes that they can eat as well...you get the drift! My life revolves around the two men and one girl in my life for now: My husband and My Romeo and Leaia...not necessarily in that order! Theres' some ME time also in between while I'm trying to lose those last extra 5 KGs or read my favourite book.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

