Romeo’s New Year Musings!


#RomeoBytes:

1. Thou shall advice all sane men to stay away from marriage and girlfriends.

2. If you dont heed to Rule 1, then always listen to your wife and do not argue with her!

3. To be scared of your wife means going to heaven but when you’re not scared, you are in heaven!!

4. “We need to talk” is a dangerous statement and reminds you of all the sins that you’ve committed or not!

5. Women are the foundation stone for any civilization. Thats why they need to be laid!

6. Never call your wife/gf fat. You’ll forget food for quite sometime!

7. Never Q your wife….she gets to Q not you!

8. If your wife disagrees with you, that thought didnt even come in your mind!

9. Imagine life would be so nice without the remote control. Who needs it anyways?

10. If you dont follow any of the above rules, then remember Rule 3!!!

 

Coming nest #LeaiaLites!

 

About amieatms

I'm a working mom for 2 furry kids of mine- Romeo and Leaia.Everything that I enjoy (cooking, reading, travelling) relates to these two babies and their antics. If I bake a cake then I look out for recipes that they can eat as well...you get the drift! My life revolves around the two men and one girl in my life for now: My husband and My Romeo and Leaia...not necessarily in that order! Theres' some ME time also in between while I'm trying to lose those last extra 5 KGs or read my favourite book.
This entry was posted in Happiness, Life, Marriage, Reality, Soul. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

