Enjoying by Just Being…..!


Life goes on, moves on, carries on….we continue to do our stuff, own t stuff, sometimes others’ and sometimes no ones…but then when do we pause, reflect, and just enjoy Being?

When I look at my two babies: Romeo and Leaia; I realize why they are so eternally happy without a care in the world.

The animals don’t worry about future, they don’t have expectations, they live by the moment and by the day….! The trick is to learn these qualities from them and learn to enjoy in the being and forget about doing…

We humans get hurt because we have expectations. No expectations no pain. This is a lesson I learnt long before. Sometimes, I’d be upset because so and so did not wish me, or someone promised to call and never bothered and the list would go on…

I’m beginning to realize that these things do nothing but hurt you alone…so its better that one doesn’t expect, just enjoy with what’s there and don’t bother about the rest :)

People are asking you’ll have family when you deliver and so on…the answer is simple with a smile…Thank God My friends are family and these days you can find help with money :) Why get upset that with the fact that your family is not something that will stand by you…instead be thankful that your friends will always stand by you :) Thats why God gives you the choice to choose your friends wisely!

With this note…I just wanna say thanks to all those friends who I’ve shared part(s) of my life and who have always been there for me, given me the strength and the courage to face any challenge in life….while my babies and I are getting ready for THE BABY these friends will always remain an integral part of our lives…Amen!

About amieatms

I'm a working mom for 2 furry kids of mine- Romeo and Leaia.Everything that I enjoy (cooking, reading, travelling) relates to these two babies and their antics. If I bake a cake then I look out for recipes that they can eat as well...you get the drift! My life revolves around the two men and one girl in my life for now: My husband and My Romeo and Leaia...not necessarily in that order! Theres' some ME time also in between while I'm trying to lose those last extra 5 KGs or read my favourite book.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

